LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL THE EXECUTIVE AND EXECUTIVE SUPPORT COUNCILLORS

COUNCILLOR NAME	PORTFOLIO
Councillor Martin Hill OBE (Leader of the Council) SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Hugo Marfleet	Policy, Strategy & Communications (Members Services, Registrars, Coroners, Property, Standards)
Councillor Eddy Poll (Deputy Leader of the Council) SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Nick Worth	Economic Development (Economic Regeneration, Strategic Planning, Tourism & Cultural Services, the Environment)
Councillor Mrs Patricia Bradwell (Deputy Leader of the Council) SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor David Brailsford	Children's Services & Lifelong Learning
Councillor Graham Marsh SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Ron Oxby	Adult Social Care (including Supporting People)
Councillor Peter Robinson SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Andrea Jenkyns	Community Safety, Cohesion & Diversity (Fire Service, Emergency Planning, Trading Standards and the Olympic Games 2012)
Councillor Kelly Smith SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Mrs Sue Rawlins	Finance & HR (Risk Management, Performance Management, Procurement, Mouchel, IT, Customer Services)
Councillor Lewis Strange SUPPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Tony Turner MBE JP	Waste Services & Green Issues
Councillor William Webb SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Ken Milner	Highways & Transport
Councillor Mrs Sue Woolley SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Mrs Pauline Mathers	Health, Housing & Community (Third Sector, County Farms, Youth Offending Service, DAAT, Community Engagement)